Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:11 p.m. - 2004-06-13
you're on drugs that i've never even heard of
pretty damn cool night last night. i was not euphoric like those around me but i felt good about it all and didn't get any sicker than i already was, which makes it a really first-rate evening. same with tonight. i'm on a roll. the only thing is figuring out how to get my shoes dry, even the invisible shoe molecules that are deep within and which hold pockets of water that they wait to secrete into the greater shoe. also keeping my throat open long enough to record the vocals for the second half of this song - but that will have to wait till tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!