Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 a.m. - 2004-06-17
deep in the eyes of a new york woman
"it's good when things are mutual," she said.

"uh huh" i said, sensing this was going somewhere interesting, but more focused on maintaining my grip on her legs and my footing on the blacktop as the piggy-back ride began (as all such rides must) to prove more difficult than previously expected.

"like kissing," she remarked.

oh.

like *that*.

the story doesn't end the way you think it might! no flaring, no pressing up against, not even the alluded-to smooching. but there was a charge in the air and a great healthiness about it all. honesty is, after all, the best policy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!