Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:01 a.m. - 2004-06-27
and almost immediately i felt sorry, cause
walking into a trap that you know is there is stupid, and not at all brave. in fact it's the result of cowardice. amazing as it may sound to some people, i am really hung up on not hurting people's feelings. or at least, after the jami affair i am completely unable to make myself think about anything that might lead to an argument or fight. this is a really bad tendency that needs to be corrected before i get myself into any more messes.

the one downside of my basket is that it makes it a lot harder to slip out of downtown at the proper time: hemmed in by drunkards exiting the 40 watt en masse, i find myself in a worthy conversation, but it is interrupted by someone else, which would normally be a fine time to tip my hat and be off but this is simply impossible and so eventually i am left behind in a tide pool of silly children.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!