Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:30 a.m. - 2004-07-11
underwater i love you
tonight i felt like i always imagine myself feeling when i am the good guy and i feel something truly passionate and meaningful, and the person who i want to feel it back to me does. it means so much to have a for real best friend, with nothing held back and everything worth saying - embracing naked, water swirling, the erotic banished not by force of thought but by not appearing in the first place, wanting never to let go, promising to get married in ten years if we haven't already to other people. but, of course, she lives two thousand light years away. well, there's the phone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!