Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:52 p.m. - 2004-07-25
i'm goin' back down to kansas doom
when you're recovering from being horribly and unexpectedly ill you realize many sometimes obscure truths:

1. why do i buy normal food? saltines are delicious and provide everything the body needs (when allied with gatorade)

2. there is no point to any of the music made since bo diddley.

3. dry heaves are better in the past than in the present.

4. my head hurts.

5. people may be crummy friends a lot of the time, but if they will run you errands and put cool cloths on your head when you are sick, they truly love you and should be rewarded.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!