Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:57 a.m. - 2004-07-26
billiad
a series of nonfunctioning computers have led me to a spot in the library that is directly across from the most beautiful girl in athens, a woman i have noted several times and who i am pathologically unable to speak to. if only my skin oozed out pheromones instead of photographic chemicals and viruses. it occurs to me that i may never get an appropriate chance to take her picture. that would be a horrible tragedy and i would end up dying sad and regretful. somebody has got to set us up somehow.

edited to add: based on the sound of things, she's also a fast typist! what a dreamboat!

like Herman and Fox Trot,

I'm read across the nation

Like 'ma Thurman, got the Bill Communication.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!