Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:43 a.m. - 2004-07-27
she told me you're so predictable, lies
i'm a romantic idiot and i always will be. the plus side of this is that once in a while someone gets a convoluted, wordy, and effusively appreciative email or something from me, and is actually glad to get it. the downside is that it means i am not the sort of guy that the razor-headed beauty i discussed this morning will ever find particularly interesting. but, i did properly introduce myself to her, and she waved when she saw me tonight. maybe when i wake up i will remember my zenness but for now i could really use a girlfriend.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!