Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:46 p.m. - 2004-08-07
on its metalled ways
well, crazy week. muscles twist much like metal when one is subjected to lifting up pickup trucks and the other to car accidents. if everything can be contained just a little longer i know my life will work out fine. the new job, if i get it, would help a lot. in the meantime i just have to maintain. once i am properly moved into my new place i will be prepared to finish my album and date one of the numerous hot women who i now encounter regularly. also, i'll get back into baking, although the job will help with that by providing cash.

also i could get back to my reading schedule.

and write useful things in my real journal.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!