Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:48 a.m. - 2004-08-14
sunnydale real estate
it's tough to determine whether my reasonably good past week or so results from being isolated from the internet, or if it's just a coincidence. anyway i have had lots of laughs (thanks to chotbot, eotbot, and others), some great reading and good swimming, watching lots of buffy, and a convoluted attempt to become a banker. the bank wants to know things like, "how many of your friends have ever stolen something, like from a car?" hmm. next step is to actually become a banker, put all my things away, and get back to work on my album. a political protest song has occurred to me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!