Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 a.m. - 2004-08-17
black ice
working full time at copy services encourages my brain to approach the flatline - except for the occasional inward stabs of wanting a better-moneying job, i have no actual preoccupations. just the dead zone of boredom. when i get off work, my system releases all the stored-up but unfelt anxiety, and i get to worry about how i come off hanging around the pool. watching buffy helps stave this off. but, it is high time i got everything put away and returned to the Real Projects that were originally the mission for this year (?) of my life. that year has begun. it's time to get with the program.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!