Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:49 p.m. - 2004-08-24
you're no good.
it is a dark, wet night in georgia, the kind that should make me want to do or be something (heaven knows what) but doesn't really. reading 'the amazing adventures of kavalier and klay' makes me want to actually for *real* pursue my dreams of being a self-published comic sensation. i could set a haunted mystery story in a hotel and call it 'doom service,' but i might think that's a better idea than it is just because i'm trying to get a job in room service.

i don't know why i fear capitalization in this thing so much. it's otherwise a standard procedure for me, and it works so well for everyone else's diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!