Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 p.m. - 2004-08-26
whope of deliverance
I hate getting halfway through making a recipe and then discovering "Refrigerate one hour." One hour?! Jeez! It's a good thing I don't have to work tomorrow. This is gonna be a late-baking night. I only have one friend now and I don't want her to get sick of me so I may or may not invite her over to try the crappy cookies that are going to result from this. I'm not sure why I'm acting so lousy (e.g. shouting at drivers that shout at me) but it's sure not due to the way I lived my day. I finished terrible Venus Envy and started on excellent Flannery OC.

There are times now where if you think about it, the conversations are really surreal.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!