Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 p.m. - 2004-09-09
why don't you go home?
Barring one brief framework of Savannah-and-begging-themed laughter, today largely sucked. I had a headache that wouldn't go away and all my usual indulgences to try and make myself feel better, such as sugar and Chelsea, failed miserably. The bath I just took was pretty okay but I spent most of it being irate about the message my old landlord left on my machine in which he observed that "The condescending messages you've left on my voice mail are not exactly furthering your cause." This cause being: me trying to get him to call me back about the fourteen hundred dollar deposit he owes us. I'm sorry, but when you're not *returning calls* about *large sums of money* that *you owe people*, you pretty much void all right to call other people "condescending." arrrrr. see, this is simply not what my mood needs. What my mood needs is something that makes me feel like I'm not lame and friendless. I considered drugs but Chelsea convinced me they would be little help.

bleah.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!