Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:32 p.m. - 2004-09-22
hey hey gonna be a shodown
Wow, I'm totally doing it for real today. I must have spent two or three hours on comics. Maybe just two and a half. It's hard to say, they were split up by little breaks for laundry and sandwiches and comics and phone calls, and giving Chotbot $6 when she asked for $5. That's the kind of friend I am. Of course she already owes me $1 for her dos-dos of alcohol yesterday. Whatev. I finished the pencils of Treasure Hunter #1 and made good progress on the lettering. It's gonna happen! I feel like a Freelance Writer, arising at eleven AM to drink tea, regard cats on the landing, and mull over my ideas.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!