Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:49 p.m. - 2004-09-23
mustachio disguisey
As I take home more and more money from my new job each night, they gradually draw the noose around my neck. They know that with big bucks flowing into my pocket I will not leave (unless I get the even-better job of my dreams), and so they can do things like suddenly announce that, oh yeah, you're not supposed to have a beard at this job. For some reason a moustache is okay, but god knows I'm not going to sport such a thing. I considered quitting, then decided to stick around, as this rule makes it apparent that I've discovered a wormhole leading straight back to 1961. I wonder what I'll discover next? Interracial dating seems to be allowed based on what I've observed so far. Hmmm.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!