Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 a.m. - 2004-10-19
blind mary keeps on rolling
Just now, I dreamed that there was a pounding on the door to my apartment while I was in the bathroom. I rushed out and swung the door open, smacking it into Chelsea who was over with a new crisis that had something to do with Norcross, various family matters, and money. I no longer recall the details but the best solutions I could come up with involved finding someone we could dress up as Chelsea, for some reason. Travis suggested someone named "Blind Mary," presumably a local figure or some code phrase. This incensed Chelsea to no end.

If one of us was Bump and the other Jump, we could be Bump N' Jump Karaoke.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!