Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:37 p.m. - 2004-10-27
i get wet i get wet i get wet i get wet
The best thing about Andrew W.K. is that he thinks he's the coolest person in the world, AND he doesn't think he's any cooler than you are. So when I get out of the shower and spaz out around the apartment screaming along to his deceptively beautiful music, I feel like the coolest person in the world.

After attempting it, on and off, for four years or so, I have finally completed the first chapter of a serialized comic adventure. I don't think I've done that since 1997.

Don't stop living in the red!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!