Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:12 a.m. - 2004-11-01
bound to get down
greatest athens party ever? some elder athenians (chelsea) will probably dispute me and lecture me on how i know nothing of parties or athens or whatever...whatever....tonight was just as it should be, ten billion people but room for every single one to bust a move...at least 2/3 songs good, a catwalk, crazy lighting, and of course, halloween! so everyone is in masquerade mode and especially wild and smiley. to dance is a connection. i had a fucking blast. it reminds me of my brother's allusions to his rave days. the only question is: where was lil' bit?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!