Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:42 a.m. - 2004-11-08
onset of winter
The wind
Is picking up speed for the winter
But I'm slowing down for the view.
These hills that defy their inventors
Draw me up like nothing else can do.

i can remember little these days but all the projects i am slowly, slowly moving forward on (mainly the magazine), and the names of websites that i check over and over for no reason. it continues to be a good life full of shit-shooting and sweets. i need to produce more concrete things to anchor my sense of stability and accomplishment. at current count i have five friends in town, three of them Bits, but i am probably forgetting some.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!