Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:03 a.m. - 2004-11-18
ain't nothin' gonna break my spine
One of the best things about Foxz is the busted-up trellis under the stairs (right by the back door) that, at night, looks like it leads into some forbidden cavern or alternate world. In reality of course it's just the useless leftover chunk of ground that you could get to just by walking around the stairs and to the back, but it seems like this gaping mouth into something horrible, primal and Other. In retrospect, I am thinking about how I could have shoved certain people through this vortex tonight. Maybe myself. If I went back in time but was embued with powers by the vortex, I could fuse together with my exact opposite and change the future.

Often people think I am upset or at least sad when I am sitting doing nothing at places like Foxz, but it's more like I'm thinking about vortexes and fusing together with people.

I got a message from shotbot but thanks to internet phone, nearly every other word is gone or close to it. I'll try to listen again tomorrow. Right now it sounds like

...you're miss.. the party ... well actually it's j... me wa..ing, I was gonna see .. you wanna go.... me... you're up... to you but there's an ev.. going .. there which might not.. you. But if... oxz. But.. get... 35... 9.

It's practically the famous "X-Traitor" message from Uncanny X-Men #287.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!