Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:16 a.m. - 2004-12-13
ship without a rudder
These last few days have seen an unprecedented quantity of the Sims, the Lemonheads, Geoff Reacher's album, and the use of grayscale brush-pens to give my comics a whole new look and feel. The effect which currently pleases me tremendously will probably turn out to be sort of amateurish in retrospect, but I'm continuing to innovate and expand my work. The magazine is coming soon. Also I had xes with my tseb dneirf. All these things pulling against each other, while not necessarily positive in themselves*, mean that life is generally better than my bitchy previous entry would have you believe.

(this clause refers largely to The Sims)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!