Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:00 p.m. - 2004-12-31
side hacking, telling me lies
ring in the new year, same as the old year.

I have been on an important sabbatical the last few days, spending time on baking horrible cookies (really, they suck), less horrible cookies (they're okay), and watching movies and Arrested Development. This lets me recharge the old imaginative batteries, or at least that's the theory. Maybe rocking out to the Kru$h Girl$ and Pyl$n tonight will put me over the top to work on the next issue of my magazine. I have to admit that being unable to make further copies of issue #1 due to the library being closed puts kind of a damper on the project. Soon, though. Also I will have a phone not based around my internet, which is good, because as a special holiday present, Charter has given me completely unreliable and useless internet. I should send this now while I still can. edited to add: three a.m., body busted. still a little punch-drunk. content. yes rock n roll yes, i still believe.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!