Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:04 a.m. - 2005-01-31
walkin' through a winter diaryland
sometimes, reading emily and travis's diaries in close succession, i forget which is which for a minute and try to imagine travis doing various emily-based things...

the core of the weekend was spent with little wallie w, who proved ept at all the key things to do on snow days: slide, explore, photograph, make hot chocolate, curl up and sleep unexpectedly, play paper mario, watch movies, make out (etc), get thrown out of the cemetery by guy who looked like the Ghost Hobo in the crappy polar express movie. then yesterday i went to work, and let me tell you that wasn't nearly as interesting although i did finish 'welcome to the monkey house.'

highly recommended.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!