Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:24 a.m. - 2005-05-12
Good God! don't jump!
it's amazing, but i'm still finding subtle strategies to keep from being totally bored at foxz. it continues to be worth going there - only like once every three weeks, mind you, but worth it when i go. the one thing is choosing a song. on the way there i was singing "save the life of my child" over and over, and it was enough to bring me to tears - finding it in sherryoke's book, though, i couldn't quite bring myself to sing something so beautiful, and also, i figured nobody would appreciate it at all. tall amber convinced me to go instead with something more upbeat, which i interpreted to mean 'billy joel.' that was fun as always, blah blah blah.

one goal for this weekend's massive expedition is to really and truly write in my real journal and cover some shit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!