Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:42 a.m. - 2005-06-16
doesn't mean the floor ain't cold
okay, maybe athens has some life left in it yet for me. the key is to have people i'm comfortable around being happy and out all at once, or at least many of them. songs like "tootsie roll" and "daisy dukes" (possibly the same song) are also helpful. i also pumped like a buck fifty into the junkyard pinball machine at foxz, and my initials now come up when you get to the mode where the junkyard dog chases the girl around. this honor is because the game considers me the "JUNK CHAMPION." i could live with that. after it all i came back to deville and swam by myself and enjoyed the stars and the warm water briefly, solely for my own purposes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!