Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:43 a.m. - 2005-06-25
they made me party all the time
as much as i wish i had more friends and so on, i find so often downtown, especially on big bustling nights like this one, that the people i talk to are way more into seeing me than i am into seeing them. this is obviously not a hard and fast rule but generally i get more fidgety than others do. if i could bother to stick around and talk to one person at length i might end up liking people more in general, or getting laid. who knows. whatever, pylon kicked complete ass and i am very tired and sweaty, so let's declare that it doesn't matter that i could still be out there mingling and whatever.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!