Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:03 a.m. - 2005-10-08
stuart's folly
there seems to be so little report, but maybe I'm just out of the habit of reporting minutia. i served club soda with lime to members of gang of four last night. that would have been cooler if i'd ever listened to their music at all, rather than just dismissing them based on their name and the lofty praise they've received. it was much more fun welcoming pylon into the walrus habitat. anyway this spawned a whole evening of rock and roll fantasies revolving around better bands who will in all likelihood never pass through those cheesy gates.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!