Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:42 a.m. - 2005-10-30
saturday before halloween: S/D
i may not have gotten 100% of what i wanted out of halloween saturday (ie, makeout etc) but, i got maybe like 85% if you factor in some degree of good time dancing, seeing lots of great costumes, and a shit ton of great compliments, culminating in a certain woman, whom i have taken steps of biblical proportions to impress, telling me "i want to fuck you!" of course there was also a bob marley party with a fire that caught us there (because once you're warm, you don't want to leave the fire) and some lame songs at the 40 watt but, whatever, i enjoyed looking at some cuties and some cuties enjoyed looking at me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!