Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:41 a.m. - 2006-01-01
fuck rap, you can have it back
down with new years for being a giant waste of time where you can't find anybody you want to see, because three-quarters of them don't live here and the rest are scattered, didn't return your phone calls, weren't where they said they would be, or had stuck themselves in the midst of horrible music and twelve year olds. when the clock struck midnight i was playing a floundering game of "theatre of magic" pinball, which is a pretty appropriate summation of 2005.

up with new years for focusing all this in my mind and reminding me that while athens doesn't need me, i don't need athens either. my new year's resolution is to get out of here and never return.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!