Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:05 p.m. - 2006-03-14
nobody stop and scrutinize the plan
last night i dreamed i delivered an enormous room service order and got no tip on it; in the midst of my struggles to charm my way into more money i noticed that the woman had a Carcassonne box lying around. unfortunately this didn't really lead to any non-awkward conversation. i also dreamed several times of telling people all about the fellowship that i found out about on sunday. which is appropriate somehow, because when i got the phone call about that fellowship, all my dreams came true.

meanwhile, in preparation for my upcoming world tour, i got the following paul simon line stuck in my head:

I fly into JFK
My heart goes boom boom boom.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!