Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 p.m. - 2007-12-02
gotta get up gotta get out
after final studio review but before the end of finals, there's always a ton of stuff to do and no energy at all to do any of it. my scale of accomplishment for the day goes from "completely redo my model and produce full set of drawings" to "put some papers into piles." i need to find my mojo tho, b/c the teen dream is hitting the scene next week and i want to be both rested and ready.

all kinds of other stuff has happened that i really should muster code names for. not tonight though. short version i like a girl n she likes me (or did?) but it's not happening. yet? or ever? i dunno. :(

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!