Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 a.m. - 2008-01-28
abbason
i have been listening to my abba cassette continuously. it consists of all of greatest hits vol. 1 and most of vol. 2, which is too long and has a few kind of dud songs like "eagle" and "thank you for the music." but the rest all speak to me on a really profound and deep-to-my-soul level, even the ones that are just silly rock and roll songs. the ones that give me chills are "knowing me, knowing you" "waterloo" and "the name of the game," but it's "ring ring" that really summarizes my mental/emotional state these past two months.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!