Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 p.m. - 2009-02-27
you have to have the consistency!
archive to-date of depressing exchanges with my studio professor this quarter...probably not funny to anybody but me, plus you kind of need the voice, but i don't want to forget these for failure to write them down...

"You are in sixth year and you don't know why you do architecture? Is a problem!"

(regarding my past projects) "This is the newest one? No? (pause) They are getting worse!"

"It was better before... you are losing ground!"

"Why you don't believe in what you do? It is like when a man gets married, and then he sees another woman and goes (smacks head) ohhhh!"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!