Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:36 a.m. - 2012-02-10
untuck my napkin from my shirt cuz i'm slob goblin like that
before my phone erases these

November 14, 2011
Lil Bit: I'm like, "why i gotta be all that?"
Lil Bit: Dude wtf is up with the find your love video.
Lil Bit: This may be the worst drake single because he is trying to be dynamic. I think he's better off playing up his freakish dullness, which is why i sort of l
Lil Bit: ike headlines, at least until i hear it thousands of times
Lil Bit: This video is awesome though
Lil Bit: To her i'm just a rapper
Lil Bit: God all his constipated facial expressions are so terrible. Also the lil wayne guest spot really doesn't flatter him. It's like oh wait here's someone ki
Lil Bit: nd of interesting
Lil Bit: Ew anytime he talks abt sex or looks at girls i wanna barf
Lil Bit: Goo, white wine
Lil Bit: It's like, um you gotta be all that because you are an entertainer and you make a lot of money
robotsarered: Omg awesome string of txts
Lil Bit: Sorry drizzly got me worked up

Lil Bit: U need to watch the find your love video
robotsarered: I will i will
Lil Bit: Drake dies at the end
robotsarered: Dont get my hopes up
Lil Bit: Headlines trapped in my mind. i suffer to make u suffer
Lil Bit: Marvin's room is brilliant (?)
robotsarered: "Are you drunk right now?"
robotsarered: I'm just sayyyyyying

November 15, 2011
Lil Bit: Someone pls txt me i'm so bored
Lil Bit: I'm gonna fall over. I feel limp as a drake verse
robotsarered: Are you drunk right now?
robotsarered: Drake has given me the universal comeback

November 17, 2011
Lil Bit: On the floor has very little dancing for a video of a song about dancing
robotsarered: I expect your youtube viewing history to be a useful checklist for when i arrive
Lil Bit: J-lo DOES look pretty hot desecrating these mayan ruins though
Lil Bit: Omg what is shakira doing with a brown bob!!
robotsarered: "Oh yeah baby, desecrate those ruins"
robotsarered: hahaha, i forgot abt that shakira video, doesnt it have a ballpit also?
Lil Bit: This song sux and now some douche is squirting her with silly string and throwing balls at her. She is so cute though omg
robotsarered: I know, i was pretty into it, i remember thinking the song was ok too but i mightve just been, like, lost in her eyes
Lil Bit: I'm glad they decided to not put lil wayne in that j-lo vid. They were like nope, it's too pretty
Lil Bit: Ah the la tortura video...
robotsarered: Mrrrrrrrow
Lil Bit: Kitchen sex! Weird grease!
Lil Bit: "Um hon what are you doing? Are you watching some greasy lady in that apartment across the way??"
robotsarered: I will confess, when i first saw that, underneath my clothes there was an endless story
robotsarered: Or a JB's Sausage
[...]
Lil Bit: Coming to dance clubs alone always makes me feel like a murderer. My bedroom with shakira & exposed sequins was better obv
robotsarered: Ahhahaha, story of my life really

November 26, 2011

Lil Bit: I think the UN declared working more than 4 shifts/wk here to be torture
robotsarered: Yeah but will they ever enforce it? Toothless resolution
robotsarered: Also the name of my next high school hardcore band
Lil Bit: Haha
Lil Bit: After toxic megacolon
robotsarered: Battle of the bands...rivals
robotsarered: Im hardcore... TOXIC MEGACOLON

November 28, 2011

Lil Bit: There are several things abt dancing in the dark that confuse me. What does flo mean by "imma roll through your six-pack?" What sort of car do you put
Lil Bit: in drive by pushing a start button?
robotsarered: I think that does exist in some fancy cars, or at least i feel like i have heard other ppl talk abt it. No idea re: six pack
Lil Bit: Is he gonna put a six pack of beer on the floor and run across it, like one of those roly playground bridges? Yeah, maybe a g6 has such an ignition.
robotsarered: It's the G6 to ignition
Lil Bit: Don't remind me of better pop music right now.
Lil Bit: Did I tell you about the double decker downtown waffle house?
robotsarered: Don't remind me of better waffles right now.
robotsarered: Wait what??!
Lil Bit: It's not there yet. But it's rumored to happen soon.
Lil Bit: The grill is goin down
robotsarered: Theyre gonna have to step up their game for sur.e Maybe they cd finally do sth abt those crummy fries
Lil Bit: Ha. That's like their claim to fame.
robotsarered: Ugh, so greasy and without crispitude
Lil Bit: Well they introduced two new fryrieties: Normal "french cut" or whatever, and home fries, which are basically boiled potatoes
robotsarered: It will avail them nothing when the waffles hit the streets
robotsarered: (To the tune of 'when the bullet hits the bone')

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!