Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:59 p.m. - 2012-03-24
minor bits
robotsarered: Rihannas new video is super boring but i am sorry to say i am into her blonde wig and hipster stripper outfit look here, plus butt
Lil Bit: What song
robotsarered: You da one
robotsarered: as soon as it was finished they suggested pitbull/chris brown 'cremate my body'
Lil Bit: Ya we don't want your grody ashes in the ocean, pitbull
Lil Bit: Whoa o o o international crime
robotsarered: I wonder if each of his songs contains a hidden clue on how to destroy him
Lil Bit: He's probably like the terminator
robotsarered: "Ladies see my swagger when I enter the room / destroy my ring in the crack of Mount Doom"
Lil Bit: Now i'm imagining a terrifying titanium skeleton pitbull crawling after me
robotsarered: "YOU'RE CREMATED, FUCKER!"
Lil Bit: International love is dumb. It just sounds like that taio cruz song. I do like when pit admits he never heard of greece, though.

robotsarered: The radio is doing a thing to win Drake tickets where the Power Morning Crew read Drake lyrics in a whiny, mushmouthed voice and you call and name the song
robotsarered: I don't think ive ever heard a radio station just openly mock whatever it was they were supposed to be hyping
Lil Bit: WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA that is awesome! And did you identify the lyrics?
robotsarered: Hahahha it sounded familiar but, in another subtle devilish feature of the giveaway, since all drake songs sound the same, it is impossible to reconstruct the whole song from one part
Lil Bit: It's one of the more difficult challenges i've heard of
robotsarered: It really is, i should give more credit to Misty Jordan and the Big Man, Kenada

robotsarered: Shame is seeing a girl in someone's FB post, going, ooh, who is that, they look hot, you click, and it's... (redacted)
Lil Bit: It's interesting you say that because right now her profile pic is a cat made of pizza

robotsarered: What the hell is kanye's point about the fish filet anyhow
Lil Bit: YOU TELL ME omg what is the point of that fucking song
Lil Bit: I always read it as he was making fun of a girl for being poor and eating at mcdonalds
Lil Bit: Least dope beat ever
robotsarered: I cd go for a fish filet right now, F U kanye
robotsarered: I mean hes the guy trying to pick up girls at the food court, which chain exactly shd she order from impress him? "What she order? Chik-Fil-A"?
robotsarered: Don't let me get my P'Zone
robotsarered: I also like that apparently the big event of uniting these two supposed titans of rap or whatever devolves instantly into this kind of inane clowning, "Otis" looks positively pulse-pounding by comparison. Method & Red "blackout" it ain't. it's like if washed up jagger and bowie had done a whole album instead of just that one limp sad cover of dancin in the street
robotsarered: I got the moves like Jigga
Lil Bit: wahahahahahaha
Lil Bit: Dear god, you should read the wikipedia articles for that song
robotsarered: What she edit? Wiki page?

robotsarered: I just nailed im still standing as a trivia answer... THANKS TO YOU
Lil Bit: If trivia was a circus, you'd be a CLOWN BY NOW
robotsarered: Yits mygiht be the lyric of 2012
robotsarered: That shoukd say "this might"
Lil Bit: oof
robotsarered: Also I just somehow attemted to drunk txt flirt w (redacted) re: her shoulders and her ass, relatove to a girlat thw pool who reminded me of her last week
Lil Bit: I hope that text wasn't as rife with typos as the one I just got!
Lil Bit: Ol' nutbar
robotsarered: These are some of the worst txts ive ever read back over, typing-wise i mean...slorry lil bit!!!
robotsarered: Sorry
robotsarered: If typing was a circus, i'd be a cnowgn by now

robotsarered: But what about the halloween music, did you find out anything???
Lil Bit: I was joking
robotsarered: Awwwww man
Lil Bit: I mean, paying a cover to maybe find out the name of a type of music i dislike is taking this quest all a bit too far
robotsarered: Paying a cover to maybe find out the name of a grim reapah! BUUHRHHBRRHBHHBBH
[...]
Lil Bit: Dude doppler effect. Oh shit and its probably the rows of brownstones causing all those crawzy (sic) echo effects
robotsarered: Yeah without the brownstones itd just be like "grim reapah! buhrrhb."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!