Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:21 p.m. - 2003-09-23
you went up to saratoga and your horse naturally won
feeling slightly less icky. there is no juice in the house, but, i improvised a smoothie and the tiny infusion of vitamins and liquid seems to have slightly undone the horrible curse placed upon the back of my throat. still, i'm hoping that dead girl arrives to take me to the grocery so i can get some orange juice, and trash bags and tissues and peanut butter, and bagels, and such.

man, the internet is great!!!! i can just write about all the things i want to eat, and you chumps will read it!

a new generation of potentially cute girls is starting to materialize. nothing concrete or worth reporting, but this is of interest. to me. not you.

"i had dreams, they were clowns in my coffee. clowns in my coffee, and you're so vain."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!