Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:05 a.m. - 2003-09-26
would you take my picture cause i won't remember
critique over. got off better than i thought i would on technical objections. need to go back and print a few things some more, really get them down to give to the people involved. the commentary of my class was entertaining. chelsea looks "fun," "like i want to get to know her," and "European." vanessa and emily "look like they should be in Rent." and natalie is "boring." of course, this is the same group that looked at a series of photos of african-american children and proclaimed "those photos are so good - they look like they should be in national geographic." hmmm.

club, club.

man, what do i do with my brain without the darkrooom dominating my whole schedule? i guess i should start thinking about my next shooting assignment - contact sheets due monday. whee....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!