Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:20 p.m. - 2003-10-07
cause i've a rusty life
woohoo, big big show tonight! here we go. i'd be feeling nervous but i'm too busy being hungry, sweaty, and pumped from biking all over the place. good quality walk with lurko, much information revealed which unites previously disparate stories into one. Nice guy at photo shop let me in, so I have film to record the festivities. grainy 800 speed but this is needed for the low light conditions. cross my fingers. but yeah. biking makes me feel energized. i did it all last week and i did it today too. i can be awesome after all. the other day i was being whiny and orange cross listed a number of things that make me interesting, and this reassured me a bit. that and quality time with her, kitkatty, and the biz have greatly improved my mood over the course of the last few days.

so, i need to wash my new, cool shirt, and otherwise get ready. peace.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!