Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:35 a.m. - 2003-10-09
keep on, with the puff star bone
don't stop till you get enough.

just woke up. or rather, woke up half an hour ago and kept hitting snooze. i don't get it this time: i went to bed early and slept extra long and i'm still tired. but i need to go fix my typically minimal breakfast so i can get myself together in time to hop on the bike and haul ass back to utah.

last night an internet acquaintance asked me how i've been and i found it rather difficult to offer much of interest in terms of recent activities. i played a show on tuesday which totally rocked, but other than that i've been doing school, work, and little of particular interest. maybe tonight i'll finally find time to move the furniture around, and then i'll feel more accomplished.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!