Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 p.m. - 2004-04-18
no words for my loooooooooove
despite a number of good opportunities, i failed to learn the entire history of mexico today, nor did i ever get ahold of Mysterio for planned hangouts. however, i did eat a good dinner and pick up some good bread for cheap. far more importantly: i learned how to ham my way through the basic chords of "no words" by paul mccartney and wings. this is a very pleasant and surprisingly effective little tune that i have liked for a long long time.

you know in another two years or so i can plausibly claim to have been a fan of paul mccartney's obscure solo work for a decade.

i will also have been partners in crime withincommunicado diabloso for a decade.

i will not have been living in this sweet little town or putting up with its goofy inhabitants for a decade,

but it will feel like it.

(paragraphs split by commas brought to you in lurko-vision.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!