Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:07 p.m. - 2004-07-17
in these metal waves
in an unexpected twist, i am going home today. this means good meals and a whole lot of stuff salvaged from the sinking ship of the house i grew up in, soon to be abandoned to the dollars and the future. so it goes. anyway this means that aside from me greatly enlarging my own collection of possessions (especially camera parts) i will also be selling even more stuff than expected in the yard sale. including most of my parents' substantial record collection. fans of 60s folk and some quantity of 70s pop be alert! next saturday, july 24th, super yard sale!

a length of coax cable, in a pinch, makes a decent substitute belt...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!