Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:42 a.m. - 2004-07-13
lonesome cowboy
during today's nap, i had six or seven dreams. during the most interesting one, chelsea and an unknown man insist that i *totally* know this one geoff reacher song that i've never heard called 'lonesome cowboy.' i imagine it's something that he's just played live and i haven't heard because of that. they start singing it at great length - i will myself to wake up so i can record it quickly, since i realize that this is a dream giving me a new song. however, the part where i wake up and go to the computer to record the song is *still* a dream and so the effort fails and the song is lost. all i know now is that the chorus was similar to, but not the same as, 'rhinestone cowboy.'

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!