Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 p.m. - 2004-07-23
here comes mike, he's on the mic, control
i wonder if i blacked out or something tonight, because currently i feel like something really cool happened, but i have no memory of it. mostly i just wandered around awkwardly and occasionally made conversation suavely, like always. that was certainly all right but certainly not enough to explain the feeling i have of having been a part of something truly excellent, like getting a kiss from a girl i like or something like that.

to all the people out there printing lies and startin' controversy instead of telling kids the truth about the me's they wanna know about: you wanna antagonize me? antagonize me, motherfucker. get in the ring, motherfucker, and i'll kick your bitchy little ass!

punk.

(the above is an allusion fyi. i don't actually want anybody to face me in the ring. i don't know who those peoples were that tried to fade you.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!