Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:27 a.m. - 2004-07-28
i am adding and subtracting
my favorite angel came to town last night to see me, and i got good sleep during which i dreamed that i was in a new virginia woolf class with the dynamic duo, and also that i was harry potter and i made it through a booby-trapped obstacle course because i bothered to read the hints. now i am sleepier than i expected to be, because i woke up fully rested. waiting on enormous russian photo files to download has this effect on me i guess.

it's been two years since writing entries like this one made sense to me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!