Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:14 a.m. - 2012-05-06
bogo
just found this note from late summer of 2010, recording for posterity:

Yeah, I'm feelin' good tonight
Buyin' groceries and it feels all right, oh
Gonna get the things I like,
Buyin' one gettin' one freeeee yeah

I'm fillin' up my cart
With things that I'm buyin'
I'm goin' thru the store,
------------------------?

I'm bogo, shoppin' bogo,
Shoppin' bogo, shoppin' bogo, bogoooo
I'm pullin' out my wallet
to pay for my items
But I can't forget
I get one when I buy one
I'm so thrifty
At the Kroger now
I'm buyin' one
I'm so thrifty
At the Kroger now
I'm gettin' onnnnnnne

I'm chillin' in the store,
My head's in Aisle 9,
I'm fillin' up my cart
With things that I'm buyin'
I'm BOGO, shoppin' bogo...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!