Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:29 a.m. - 2003-08-21
fingertips, fingertips
go check it out, "i'm me guys" by 'them aches' (aka dave deyette of the pigeons), you can download it here: http://www.bunburyist.org/dave/

i think it's really cool.

i'm slowly dying from very very small wounds to my fingers. my right index finger, for example, has two different work-related injuries: a slashing-type thing across the fingertip, basically a paper cut from doing interlibrary loan copies on monday; and a puncture wound right next to it, from trying to pry up a staple by hand and forgetting that i'd clipped my nails this morning...oops... and that's just one finger!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!